Your Councillors

Ward 9: Johnstone North, Kilbarchan, Howwood and Lochwinnoch

Derek Bibby

Derek Bibby

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1274

Mobile: 07534 156007

e-mail: cllr.derek.bibby@renfrewshire.gov.uk

web: Derek Bibby

Emma Rodden

Emma Rodden

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here
 
Contact details:
Tel: 0300 300 1431
Email: cllr.emma.rodden@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web: Emma Rodden

Bill Binks

Bill Binks

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here
 
Contact details:
Tel: 0300 300 1423
Mob: 07976 239 881
e-mail: cllr.bill.binks@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web: Bill Binks

Andy Doig

Andy Doig

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here
 
Contact details:
Mob: 07534 148224
e-mail: cllr.andy.doig@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web: Andy Doig
twitter: CllrAndy4Ward8

Ward 10: Houston, Crosslee and Linwood

Audrey Doig
Audrey Doig

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact Details:

Mobile: 07768 130935

e-mail: cllr.audrey.doig@renfrewshire.gov.uk

web: Audrey Doig

James Sheridan
James Sheridan

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1425

e-mail: cllr.james.sheridan@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web: James Sheridan

Alison Jean Dowling
Alison Jean Dowling

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1419

e-mail: cllr.alison.dowling@renfrewshire.gov.uk

web: Alison Jean Dowling

Scott Kerr
Scott Kerr

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:
Tel: 0300 300 1424
e-mail: cllr.scott.kerr@renfrewshire.gov.uk
web: Scott Kerr

Ward 11: for Bishopton, Langbank & Bridge of Weir

James MacLaren

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1291

email: cllr.james.maclaren@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/councillormaclaren

web: James MacLaren

Natalie Don
Natalie Don

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1426

Facebook and Twitter: Cllr Natalie Don

e-mail: cllr.natalie.don@renfrewshire.gov.uk

web: Natalie Don

Colin McCulloch
Colin McCulloch

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Renfrewshire website here

 

Contact details:

Tel: 0300 300 1427

Email: cllr.colin.mcculloch@renfrewshire.gov.uk

web: Colin McCulloch

Ward 1 – Inverclyde East

Christopher Curley

Christopher Curley

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Inverclyde website here
 
Contact details:
Mobile: 07768 460073/01475 712370
Facebook: Ward1chriscurleySNP
e-mail: christopher.curley@inverclyde.gov.uk
web: Christopher Curley

Stephen McCabe

Stephen McCabe

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Inverclyde website here
 
Contact details:
Tel: 01475 712020 (office hours)
e-mail: Stephen.McCabe@inverclyde.gov.uk
twitter: CllrSMcCabe
blog: http://councillorstephenmccabe.blogspot.com
web: Stephen McCabe

David Wilson

David Wilson

Advice Surgery details can be found on the Inverclyde website here
 
Contact details:
Tel: 01475 741969 and 01475 712727
Mobile: 07766 992294
e-mail: david.wilson@inverclyde.gov.uk
web: David Wilson